Distributors

Arkansas
Central Beekeepers Supply
http://www.centralbeekeeperssupply.com

1550 Ball Hill Road, Russellville AR. 72811

John G Smith

johngsmith@centralbeekeeperssupply.com (479) 968-4044 (479) 747-2128
California
Florida
Dennis the bee guy
https://www.facebook.com/masterbeeguy

Dennis Langlois

2385 Howard Ave., Oviedo FL 32765

John G Smith

Dennis2021@yahoo.com (407) 330-8542
Old Florida Bee Company
www.oldfloridabee.com

36598 State Road 70E, Myakka City FL 34251

Jeremy Ham

jeremy@oldfloridabee.com (941) 705-9538
Georgia
Rossman Apiaries

Fred Rossman

3364 Georgia Hwy. 33N, Moultrie GA 31768

rossmanbees@windstream.net (800) 333-7677
Forester Farm and Apiary

Derick Forester

51 Forester Dr, Rising Fawn Georgia 30738

foresterfarmsandapiary@gmail.com (423) 413-5370
Jerry E. Culp

P.O. Box 124, McIntyre GA 31054

(706) 871-3996
Hawaii
Kona Queen Hawaii
www.konaqueen.com

Kelly and Karen O'Day

P.O. Box 768, Captain Cook HI. 96704

queenbee@aloha.net (808) 328-9016 (Office) (989) 329-1231 (Cell)
Indiana
Apple Blossom Honey Farm
www.abhoneyfarm.com/

Doug & Carrie Hoffman

2800 E 600 S, Star City, IN. 46985

(866) 956-8337 beemail@abhoneyfarm.com

Brad Conn

(574) 242-0358
Bastin Honeybee Farm
www.bastinhoneybeefarm.com

Ron Bastin

5002 W. County Rd 450 S., Knightstown, IN. 46148

rbastin@bastinhoneybeefarm.com (317) 919-4208
Kentucky
The Honey & Bee Connection

Jim and Paula Coss

80 Emory Branch Rd., Morehead, KY. 40351

jcoss@thehoneyandbeeconnection.com (606) 784-3108
Kelly Beekeeping
kelleybees.com

Jennifer Priddy

807 West Main St. P.O. Box 240, Clarkson Kentucky , 42726

jennifer@kellybees.com (270) 242-6000
Michigan
Golden Harvest Apiaries

7141 Gen Squire Rd., Almont MI 48003

Bob Hollis (Robert)

(810) 338-1523
Northern Bee Supply

Glen Willoughby

gwilloughby.northernbee@hotmail.com

6626 Hartwick Pines Rd., Grayling , MI. 49738

(989) 370-4841
Honey Bear Farms

David Zurek

djzurek@hotmail.com

44707 Cherry Ridge Rd. Northville MI. 48168

(248) 344-8842 (248) 760-0264
Beeline Apiaries
www.beelinewoodenware.com

Jonathan Showalter

beeline@abcmailbox.net

20960 M-60 Mendon, Michigan, 49072

(269) 496-7001
New Hampshire
White Mountain Apiary
www.whitemountainapiary.com

Joe & Janice Mercieri

whitemountainapiary@gmail.com

56 Kilburn Street, Littleton NH, 03561

(603) 444-6661
New York
Better Bee
www.betterbee.com

Amie Collins

amie.c@betterbee.com

Jack Rath

jack@betterbee.com (800) 632-3379

David Powalyk

david.p@betterbee.com

Chris

orders@betterbee.com (518) 314-0575

Ryan Hulbert

Ryan.h@betterbee.com (800) 632-3379

8 Meader Rd, Greenwich NY 12834

Hungry Bear Farms
www.hungrybearfarms.com

Kimberly Carpenter

kimberly@hungrybearfarms.com

868 Newell Rd, Middlesex, NY 14507

(585) 412-8745
North Carolina
Bailey Bee Supply
www.baileybeesupply.com

David Bailey

david@baileybeesupply.com

147 Boone Square Street, Hillsborough, NC 27278

(919) 241-4236
Brushy Mountain
www.brushymountainbeefarm.com

Shane Gebauer

shane@brushymountainbeefarm.com (336) 921-3640

John Edwards

(503) 657-5399

Candy Treadwell

(503) 657-5399

610 Bethany Church Rd, Moravian Falls NC 28654

Midnight Bee Supply

Calvin Terry Sr.

calvinterry1@gmail.com (910) 245-4633

105 Johnson street Vass, NC 28394

Ohio
M&M Bee Supplies

Menno Hostetler

464 Co. Rd. 281, Sullivan OH 44880

Bosler's Bee Stuff

Angie & Jason Bosler

(330) 401-5889 boslersbstuff@gmail.com

9679 Trail Bottom RD NW, Dundee, OH 44624

Simpson's Bee Supply
www.simpsonsbeesupply.com (740) 599-7914 cwsimpson@embarqmail.com

15642 Tiger Valley RoadDanville, OH 43014

Queen-Right Colonies
www.queenrightcolonies.com

Denzil & Sheila StClair

(440) 647-2602 info@queenrightcolonies.com

43655 State Rt. 162, Spencer Ohio 44275

Superior Bee

Marlyn Miller

(567) 231-6910

2396 County Rd. 105, Belle Center OH 43310

Gaughan Bee Dancin LLC

Evona Gaughan

evona@gaughanbeedancin.com

Kristopher Gaughan

Kristopher@gaughanbeedancin.com (440) 801-1476

6940 Wadsworth Rd, Medina OH 4425

Oregon
Glory Bee
www.glorybee.com/

29548 Airport Rd, Eugene OR 97402

(541) 689-0913
Pennsylvania
Bedillion Honey Farm
www.bedillionhoneyfarm.com

Sara Bedillion

sara@bedillionhoneyfarm.com (724) 356-7713 (724) 747-4669

1179 Burgettstown Rd, Hickory, PA 15340

South Carolina
Craft Honey Supplies

Billy Craft

craftconst@wctel.net (864) 617-7630

P.O. Box 113 Starr, SC 29684

Beehive Thermal Industris
www.beehivethermalindustries.com/

Lynn Williams

lynnwl@shtc.net (803) 504-9313

486 Sam Carnes Rd, Pageland SC 29728

Texas
John Hicks
johnhicks12003@yahoo.com (936) 718-3471

10166 Shady Hallow Dr, Conroe TX 77304

Utah
Eco Bee Box
www.ecobeebox.com

Albert Chubak

albert@ecobeebox.com (801) 263-6666 (801) 654-9700

5033 South Commerce Dr, Murray UT 84107

Washington
Sweet and Simple Apiaries
www.sweetandsimpleapiaries.com

Bill Watts

sweetandsimple@gmail.com (509) 724-1708

9918 S. Stevens Creek Rd, Spokane WA. 99223

Wisconsin
E & L Apiary

Eli Glick

S-7841 City Rd. J, Viroqua WI 54665

Bernie Granger
(608) 489-3629

E17384 Hy V, Hillsboro WI 54634

Wanna-B-Honey Bee
uncledavesenterprise.com

Shelly Astle

wannabhoneybees@gmail.com (608) 489-2456

S4131A ST. Hwy. 80, Hillsboro WI 54634

Honey-B-Ware
shop.honeybeeware.com

Wayne Gertz

wannabhoneybees@gmail.com (920) 779-3019

N1829 Municipal Dr., Greenville WI 54942

Hansen Honey Farm LLC.
hansenhoneyfarm.com

Chris Hansen

chris@hansenhoneyfarm.com (715) 369-0383

3279 Hwy 8 E, Rhinelander WI 54501